empatheticpoetess

Poetry, Short Stories, Me unfiltered

Reasons I Write

Main reason I write is to get out of my head

I get confused on things that are said

I write and I write and at times it’s not enough

But I have to keep writing so things won’t get tough

I write to let out what I can’t just say

At times the words in my mind just play

They dance all around and make their own sounds

So I take out a pen and write my thoughts down

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 8, 2015 by in Writing, Writing 101 and tagged , .
AMERICAN WITCH

Creating Awareness for Informed Choices on Matters of the Occult, the Supernatural, Witch Craft, and more!

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

empatheticpoetess

Poetry, Short Stories, Me unfiltered

sheila sea

like thalassic velvet

DoubleU = W

WITHIN ARE PIECES OF ME

Elan Mudrow

The Ridges of Intertextuallity

ERF Uncensored

From Sarcasm to Serenity, and Everything In-Between

earthmothernw

Life, personal growth and a minimum of BS

tressiemc

some of us are brave

